Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

It was an honor to work with Christian Leyva he was a real professional and the rest of the crew thank you James Dove Palm Desert ca

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

These are the type of dealerships I like to work with over the years I have purchased cars from dealerships and most are shady and rude after they are finished being pushy to make a sale not here, 0 pressure to buy from them we talked about the deal straight up they worked on it to tell me if they can make it work or not and that was that. end result they were in a good mood and I bought a Bronco from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Outstanding service at Fairview Ford. After wasting 4 hours at Sunrise Ford trying not to get ripped off, we went to Fairview Ford. Short and sweet, no haggling or back and forth and we left with an amazing deal on a new Explorer. Go see Gary Abajian at Fairview Ford. The entire crew there was fair and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Huge thank you to service manager Mike M. & services tech Emilio who went above and beyond to corrected my vehicle issues. There was a minor hiccup and miscommunication but Mike handled it right away and was very professional which I appreciate. Emilio followed through with the service needed until the end, I was grateful for that and the communication we established.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

It was very nice working with Ricky and his team. The process was easy, the team was friendly, we felt like we were "in charge" of the interaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

I use Fairview Ford for all my Pickup and delivery truck needs. Always receive excellent service from the Fleet department. The parts department is top notch as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

This is the third car I have bought from fairview ford. Every time I have dealt with Shannon Hicks and he has always made me feel like I was cared for and given the best customer service possible. I appreciate everything he does for me and always goes the extra mile. I recommend him to everyone I know. Julian also went out of his way to make my experience a great one. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

We love the 2018 Mustang we purchased last week on black Friday. We paid exactly what the newspaper ad promised. Jorge provide an excellent sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

I have now bought 7 cars from Robert Saavedra between us, our parents, and our friends. He is amazing and isn't your "typical" salesman. He doesn't offer me things I don't want and he goes out of his way to make sure our experience is A+. I recommend him to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

I've bought all my trucks from Fairview and have always been pleased. I intend to go back in the future. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Compared to all Southern California dealers this one by far blows everyone out of the water! I appreciate all of the staff, the prices were amazing! Would definitely recommend to everyone shopping!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

I live in Northern California; the entire sale process was via telephone conversations and emails. Every employee (Brian Ly, Julio Bravo, Minh Nguyen, and Driver Mike) were more than happy to help me get the exact car I want. They answered every question and kept me informed throughout each phase of the sale. The level of transparency was simply amazing. I never had such a stress-free care buying experience. They delivered my new vehicle 400 miles up the state to my destination and took my trade-in vehicle back with them! I did not spend one minute in the dealership. For a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Best, no hassle purchase of a new vehicle I’ve been involved in. The sales rep, Dustin was patient and knowledgeable in assisting me in choosing the Explorer I bought. The Finance Manager, Allison, was extremely helpful in completing the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Was looking for a new truck. They found me exactly what i was lookin for. No haggling just gave me the bottom lione. Verey happy with my new F150.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

Great customer service and fair pricing! We will be lifelong customers!! We were in and out within 3 hours. Staff answered all of our questions and gave us a great vehicle for an amazing price!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

The service was good and the experience of the salesman was great. He made it easy to choose what I wanted. The only thing is that they don't even offer water for the time is spent in the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

The salesman very knowledgeable and listened to our needs & we got the car we wanted. Incentives were excellent and trade in value was fair. The car we bought was not at this dealer, but a loner was given and my car was delivered to my doorstep the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

Jose Jimenez is an excellent Sales Concultant and represents Fairview very well. My daughter had spoken with Jose before she and I met with him on May 15th. He showed me several cars and I test drove the Escape. He is very clear in explaining the different features and truly interested in my opinion. He pointed out features on the car and explained everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Got bait-n-switched at another dealership that wasted our time the day before. Made sure Fairview Ford had the vehicle we wanted (and that was on their website) by emailing ahead of any visit.....also wanted to confirm a ballpark pricing deal before driving out an hour away. A manager, Minh, responded quickly and got our deal working, At the dealership, met with Robert for sales and Minh for trade-in pricing/final deal. Everything was pretty clear cut, for a car dealership, and we settled on the deal fairly fast. They washed/fueled the car while we went to the finance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

Very helpful & professional, 2 car purchased form Fairview. It was a pleasant experience start to finish Thanks to Dave, Dustin & Konnor great guys to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and each time they provide me with a deal I couldn't refuse! You can't go wrong with this dealership! Ask for Robert.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

From beginning to end this was an easy and pleasurable experience. I was already a fan of their service team. Now I’ve had the full experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

Of all the Ford dealerships that I visited, Fairview was the best. Al and Ricky made the experience great, i was treated with respect, not pressured to buy with the "let me earn your business" or the sale is based on me buying that day. Al and Ricky made the experience great and they got me the truck that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

I originally contacted the dealership by phone with a question regarding the value of my trade. Ricky Moon followed up and based on our conversation, I drove 60 miles to the dealership, met with him, told him exactly what I wanted to buy and how much I had to have for the trade. He appraised the trade while I drove my new truck and the deal was completed quickly and without any hassles. I might add that the day before my local Ford dealership was uninterested in working with me so I found Fairway online and definitely glad I did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

no pressure - worked with us to provide the vehicle we wanted. Some of the options were not available, I would have liked the sticker from the window to review but no problems,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

We've purchased cars and trucks from Fairview for over 20 years now. Superb buying experience every time. Stay local and be treated great! Great service and selection!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

Great group of guys to work with. Met or exceeded all our expectations. We are very happy with our purchase. We went from a lease to a purchase and they made a deal we couldn't refuse. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

I had a great experience at Fairview Ford. The customer service was top notch from beginning to end. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

I've purchased several vehicles from Fairview and I've never left feeling confused of what's been done with servicing my vehicles. The knowledge of the F150 we purchased and the courteousnes by Mr. Parks was above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

This dealership was thorough and quick. We were in and out in 3 hours start to finish. Fairview got us the truck we wanted and we are very happy with our purchase! Ricky was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

Miss Elizabeth sent me a quote on Thursday, brought my 2006 F150 in on tuesday. We made a deal that was fair for all of us. I am quite happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018

Julio Bravo is great at his job. He us honest and always has the customers best interest in mind. I will always buy from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

No games or gimmicks. I bought a new ford explorer with out stepping foot in the dealership.They gave me a great price with 0% interest.No haggling, No Non-sense; straight to the point! Thank you fairview ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

Robert S. and Mihn were friendly and nice. They took the time to give us the best deal possible. Would definitely recommend this place to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017

excellent service! Liz and Mario were awesome and bent over backwards to make sure I was totally satified with my purchase. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

I traded in my old truck that I bought from this dealership in 2005 and purchased a new one. Everyone was no nice and helpful and they gave me everything I asked for. This place make you feel like family. I will recommend this dealership to everyone. This is the third car I purchased from them, but my wife has purchase four from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

They were not pushy and yet we were in and out quickly. I went in to purchase a used car and left with a new car that cost me less than I budgeted myself. I highly recommend Jose and Chuck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

After having stopped at several different Ford dealerships, Fairview was a breeze in comparison. Ricky was extremely helpful and made the entire process very easy, especially in comparison with the other Ford dealerships i stopped at. The difference was drastic. I felt comfortable at this dealership and not as if i was being taken advantage of. It was and is greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

Army and Liz were a “10” for overall customer service. I was able to negotiate and finalize the majority of my purchase by phone and email. No surprises when I visited Fairview Ford, Aimy and Liz. We have also purchased other Fords at Fairview Ford....... I traded in my 2015 Chevy Colorado for an Ford Edge Titanium...... A great choice to replace my truck Again, great job by Imy and Liz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

Communicated online before going in. Very friendly staff. Made process easy and quick I would go back and buy my next car there Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

We bought a 2018 F150 XLT and we love it. Chuck and Julian were great to work with. The overall experience at Fairview was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

Buying a 2017 Ford Explorer at Fairview Ford was a wonderful experience. Everyone was honest and fair and friendly especially my Salesperson Aimy. I was in and out of there in less than 90 minuets. Ask for Aimy she is great to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

Went to Fairview to order a part for my truck. Saw the most beautiful Mustang just sitting there my sales person Ami was amazing . She listened to what I needed and made it happen. Because of help from Ami I went home in my new car. Wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

I made what I thought was a low offer. Fairvew took it and most importantly honored it. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone! We will buy my wife's next car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2017

Great sales person, curtious and very professional and went out of his way to make my buying extremely easy. Made my purchase extremely simple and easy, I would highly recommend Fairview Ford for buying a vehicle. They go out of their way to get you the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

Excellent Customer Service! Great experience with Ricky Moon. It was a great experience purchasing a vehicle from Fairview Ford San Bernardino. Also, Allison Pentoney, made our Financing experience seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

Chuck, Julian, and Minh were phenomenal! They treated me like family and it reflects well on the management of this dealership. Thank You guys and Fairview Ford!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

It is always a pleasure purchasing company vehicles through Fairview Ford. Pricing and Customer Service are Exceptional. We are always extremely happy with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

I wanted a specific model at a low price point and the whole teamed worked very hard to get me what I wanted. It took a long time but no one gave up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

that's a one good dealrship to shop for ur new ford at .. ppl there are very helpfull and cooperative . i went there to buy my for raptor and that was the best deal i ever have .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

We are extremely happy with our experience at Fairview Ford. Everyone that was a part of our transaction was helpful, knowledgeable, efficient etc. I would definitely recommend Fairview Ford to anyone in the market for a new Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

Purchased three trucks for a construction company and never visited the dealership. Chuck took care of everything. Very happy will all aspects of our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

Chuck and Jose did a great job helping us look for a car. They were very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. They stayed way past closing time to insure we were happy and the transaction went smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

I bought a 2017 ford f150 stx. I believe I got an excellent deal on the truck. Fantastic staff and trade in value on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

We decided to stop at Fairview Ford at 8:00 p.m. on a Saturday night, called ahead and the sales team was right there to assist us. Jose was very knowledgeable and had some good suggestions. He brought a truck around that met our needs. Chuck, the sales manager, helped us in the price negotiations and we left saying we would get back to them. There was absolutely no pressure at all - a really fun experience. The next day we decided to accept the price of the truck and Fairview Ford did not throw any curves at us - it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

We were very please at Victors help and non pressure sale. The whole process was seamless. The F250 is exactly what we were looking for. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

Great experience again with Chuck Treister and his team. Excellent pricing, delivery a breeze, couldnted be happier with our purchases! Thank you team Fairway Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

Chuck has sold me several vehicles and continues to work hard for me He is the best at what he does and will continue to work with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

Fairview Ford was a great car buying experience. The best part was the sales staff, George Lopez and Liz Cobb were a good team, they treated us like family. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

Jose went out of his way to show us every car that had what i wanted!! I am picky and he was very patient i did not feel rushed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

Let me start off by saying I'm usually not a person who writes reviews. If I like a place, I'll go back. If I don't, I won't. Also let me add that my husband and I have purchased over 20 cars/motorcycles/trailers from different dealerships in the past 25 years. With that being said, Fairview Ford in San Bernardino, is PHENOMENAL!! The customer service we received was like NO OTHER!! One of the Managers, Wade, and the salesman, Robert, were AWESOME!! They made it the easiest, fastest, simplest truck-buying experience we have EVER HAD!!! Wade and Robert ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

The sales employees were very professional, and helped us with solutions, and concerns we had with the F-150's we were looking at, this Made the buying experience easy for my wife and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

Best buying experience ever!! Left the dealer completely satisfied. Both Julian and Chuck made our experience 100 times better. Would recommend this dealer to family and friends. Thank You Fairview Ford!! Like the the dealer plate reads, "Another Fairview Family Member"!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

I rated Fairview ford as excellent because of the excellent service we received from everyone involved in our purchase. They made us feel as if we were friends not only customers. I would definitely recommend Fairview forward to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

Easy to deal with. Very personable, willing to go the extra mile especially in listening to our concerns and desires. This is my 4th purchase over the years and I have been satisfied every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

From the GM down to the salesman that I dealt with, all were pleasant to deal with and didn't waste my time. Transaction was over quickly and they went out of their way to make it happen, even delivering my new truck to me rather than making me drive back down the hill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

Went back after a few months to see of I could finally trade my two vehicles in for a more affordable means of transportation, and they did it! Not only did the whole process take under 4 hours, but I got top dollar for my trade ins and a payment i was happy with. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Fairview Ford and will remain my choice of dealerships in thefuture. Fast, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable makes for an easy car buying experience and that is all I have ever experienced at Fairview. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

Just like most people, going to a car dealership is like going to the dentist!! No one likes to go!! It's a long grinding process. But we were able to find our truck online, contacted the dealership and Joseph was able to help us. We were there for less then three hours and that was the best!! Thanks! Our time is valuable too! I would highly recommend anyone in the antelope valley to make the short trip to your dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

Jose Jimenez and Chuck Treister we amazing people to work with. Make the buying experience enjoyable. I would recommend Fairview Ford to anyone. I will be back for future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2017

The Fairview team was great! Everyone from sales to finance was very knowledgeable and professional. No overly aggressive sale pitches - stayed focused on the model I was looking for and gave me the details on the available models.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

Walked in, told salesman what I wanted, how muck I will spend and in a couple hours drove out with new truck.. There you have it..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

🙂 it was a pleasant experience. The staff was very knowledgeable about the particular vehicles that I was looking for. I had looked online and in narrowed my choices down to two cars. The dealership had both cars and the second vehicle was a perfect match. Paperwork and financing were smooth and it was a great experience. I got the vehicle I wanted for the price that I wanted. Happy and content

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

As soon as I walked into the dealership I felt welcomed! Billy and Chuck gave me a great deal! I wouldn't recommend anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

Joe Jimenez, very expert and knowledgeable about the vehicles and very professional. He and Chuck Triester put together a great pricing package I couldn't turn down. 7years of great service on my Taurus and looking forward to the same from Mike Mahon and his service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

We recently went to Fairview Ford in San Bernardino to purchase a 2017 Ford Flex. We had purchased a Ford Flex in 2010 and drove it for 7 years with absolutely no problems, but had accumulated quite a few miles so decided to replace it with another Flex. We had found the one we wanted at another dealer, and felt they were giving us a fair price, but just were not convinced. When we checked Fairview's inventory on line, we saw they had the same SEL model that we wanted in the color and equipped the way we wanted. Our sales associate, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

I have purchased 2 cars in the last 6 months from this dealership, and referred my mother and friends who also purchased cars. Robert is an amazing salesman and Shannon is a wizard with numbers! Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

The service I received was very good. I was taken care of quickly and my car was ready by the end of my work day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

This was a great dealership. Encouraged to drive many cars until I found the right one, even just different colors. All up front. Everything I was promised, I got😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

Chuck makes buying a truck easy it also makes you feel like you're getting a great deal thank you thank you I will be buying my next truck from you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

The service writer was top notch. Identified a problem we were unaware of. He found it was covered under our extended warranty. I am sure he saved us a serious on the road problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

The best experience I've had at any dealership. Steve in service is fantastic. Very accommodating. Worked with my schedule and made me feel that my issues are important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

Everyone is always so helpful and friendly! I have never had a bad experience at this dealership! I have referred many family members and friends here, who have all had great experiences also. The sales department and the service department are exceptional. Thank you Fairview Ford for always making me feel at home! You guys are amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

David Hoppel was fantastic going above and beyond to take care of us. Worked with owner who stayed later to get us a rental and get home .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2017

Thank you for Fairview Ford for taking care of my car in a timely manner and always being nice when I show up my car was washed even before I got there thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

I have three Fords! I bought two of them from Fairview (Chuck Treister) and I bring all three to Fairview for service (David Hoppel)! Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

I have been dealing with Dave Hoppel in the Service dept. since 1982 and have always been treated with respect and consideration. He is THE reason I go to Fairview Ford. My husband and I are happy to have a reliable and ethical service experience. We rarely are concerned of vehicle breakdown during our travels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

Everyone at Fairview Ford was awesome. It was the easiest vehicle purchase we have ever made! The sales and finance team answered all of our questions and we are grateful for such a good car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2016

I purchase a new 2016 ford explorer xlt from Fairveiw ford in San Bernardino I got the best deal compare to the other ford dealers in the inland empire area if you want to get the best deal on a ford vehicle contact Johnny Rodriguez at [email protected]

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review